Santa Zoom

Please check the availabilty checker below to see what dates and times we have available.  If the time and date is not on the list, then its not available.

 

Wednesday 2nd December

15:00  – 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00

Thursday 3rd December

15:00 – 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00

Friday 4th December

15:00 – 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00 – 18:20 – 18:40

Tuesday 8th December

17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00 – 18:20 – 18:40

Wednesday 9th December

15:00 – 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00

Thursday 10th December

15:00 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00

Friday 11th December

15:00 – 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00  –  18:45 – 19:00 – 19:20 – 19:40 – 20:00

Saturday 12th December

14:00 – 14:20 – 14:40 – 15:00 – 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00 – 18:20 – 18:40

Sunday 13th December

10:00 – 10:20 – 10:40 – 11:00 – 11:20 – 18:00 – 18:20 – 18:40

Monday 14th December

12:00 – 12:20 – 12:40 – 13:00  – 13:20 – 13:40 – 18:40 – 19:00

Tuesday 15th December

17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00 – 18:20 – 18:40 – 19:00

Wednesday 16th December

15:00 – 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00 – 18:20 – 18:40 – 19:00

Thursday 17th December

15:00 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00 – 18:20 – 18:40 – 19:00 – 19:20 – 19:40

Friday 18th December

15:00 – 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00 – 18:20 – 18:40 – 19:00 – 19:20 – 19:40 – 20:00

Saturday 19th December

14:00 – 14:20 – 14:40 – 15:00 – 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 –  18:20 – 18:40 – 19:00 – 19:20

Sunday 20th December

10:00 – 10:20 – 10:40 – 11:00 – 11:20 – 18:00 – 18:20

Monday 21st December

14:00 – 14:20 – 14:40 – 15:00 – 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00 – 18:20 – 18:40 – 19:00 – 19:20 – 19:40 – 20:00

Tuesday 22nd December

14:00 – 14:20 – 14:40 – 15:00 – 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00 – 18:20 – 18:40 – 19:00 – 19:20 – 19:40 – 20:00

Wednesday 23rd December

14:00 – 14:20 – 14:40 – 15:00 – 15:20 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00 – 18:20 – 18:40 – 19:00 – 19:20 – 19:40 – 20:00

Thursday 24th December ( Additional £10 per call )

14:00 – 14:20 – 14:40 – 15:00 – 15:20 – 15:40 – 16:00 – 16:20 – 16:40 – 17:00 – 17:20 – 17: 40 – 18:00 – 18:20 – 18:40 – 19:00 – 19:20 – 19:40 – 20:00

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please complete all the required fields.  Dates and Times are not guarenteed until you have completed a booking form and paid for the service. We will contact you with booking details via email within 24 hours so please check spam/junk boxes just in case.

The availability will be updated 3 times a day.  We ask that you submit 3 different times, we will go through the requests in received order.